Homepage >About CNLP >Management Team

Mr. Li Shifa

Founder, Chairman & President of CNLP


Mr. Li Shifa was appointed as chairman of the Board, president and executive Director of our Company on 12 November 2013. He is also the chairman of the nomination committee of the Board. Mr. Li is the executive director and president of Shanghai Yupei (Group) Company Limited, our principal operating subsidiary in the PRC, and holds positions as the chairman, executive director, president and/or general manager at each of the subsidiaries of the Company.
Mr. Li started the logistics facilities business in the year 2000. With more than 16 years of experience in the logistics facilities industry, Mr. Li has been the key driver of our business strategies and achievements to date. He is primarily responsible for formulating and leading the implementation of the overall development strategies and business plans of our Group and overseeing the management and strategic development of our Group. Mr. Li has been a committee member of the Wuhu City Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference since January 2013and the vice-president of the China Association of Warehouses and Storage since December 2014.

  • Mr. Pan Naiyue ,Peter

    Executive Director & CEO of CNLP


    Mr. Pan Naiyue, was appointed as an Executive Director of CNLP on April 25, 2014. He was appointed as CEO of CNLP in March 2018.Mr.Pan joined Shanghai Yupei as the Director of Marketing and Business Development in September 2008, was subsequently appointed as Senior Vice President and COO in January 2011 and October 2012 respectively. Mr. Pan assumed the position of CEO of Shanghai Yupei in January 2018 . He also serves as a director of various subsidiaries of CNLP.
    Prior to joining Yupei, Mr. Pan was the Corporate Marketing & Leasing Manager at Mapletree Logistics Trust from May 2007 to August 2008. He started his career as a Senior Customer Relationship and Asset Management Executive at Hutchison Whampoa Property from December 2003 to September 2006. Mr. Pan has accumulated over 15 years of operation and management experience in real estate activities ranging from industrial & logistics real estate land acquisition, investment, corporate marketing, leasing and asset management in China.
    Mr. Pan obtained a Master of Arts degree in Management from University of Newcastle upon Tyne in the United Kingdom in December 2003, as well as a Bachelor of Arts degree in English for Business from University of Central Lancashire in the UK in June 2002.

  • Mr. Wu Guolin

    Executive Director & COO of CNLP, responsible for the management of projects and investment


    Mr. Wu Guolin, was appointed as Executive Director of the Company in March 2017 and was appointed as COO of CNLP in March 2018. Mr Wu Guolin joined Shanghai Yupei as Vice President in 2000. He was appointed as Senior Vice President and COO of Shanghai Yupei in November 2013 and January 2018 respectively.

    Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Wu was the Project Manager at Nanjing Housing Construction Corporation, a company engaged in property construction work, from 1995 to 1998, during which period he was responsible for overseeing and managing contracted construction projects. In 1999, he was the manager at the construction project department of Shanghai Huaying Construction & Installation Co., Ltd, where he was responsible for the supervision and management of contracted work. Mr. Wu has more than 20 years of experience in the management of large-scale real estate projects including residential, industrial plants and logistics parks. He is proficient in project development, cost control and site management.
    In 2006, Mr. Wu was certified as a senior engineer by the senior assessment committee of Hubei Province. In 2009, he obtained an EMBA diploma for having completed the practical real estate executive training program, organized by Tsinghua University in China.

  • Mr. Cheuk Shun Wah

    Executive Director & CFO of CNLP, responsible for the management of capital market , investor relations and fund management


    Mr. Cheuk Shun Wah,was appointed as the Company's Executive Director on August 17, 2017 and was appointed as the Company's CFO in March 2018. Mr. Cheuk joined the Company in September 2016 as Senior Vice President. 
    Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Cheuk served as CFO of Watsons Group before 2003, CFO of ESPRIT Asia from 2003 to 2004, CFO of Shanghai Lotus Supermarket Co., Ltd. from 2004 to 2007. From 2007 to 2011, he served as Senior Vice President of Finance of ESPRIT Group. He was CFO of Hekki International Group since April, 2012.
    Mr. Cheuk obtained a diploma in accounting from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1989 and MBA from the University of South Australia in 1997. Mr. Cheuk is a member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.



  • Ms.Shi Lianghua

    Executive Director & Senior Vice President of CNLP, responsible for the management of contracting, planning and design


    Ms. Shi Lianghua, was appointed as executive director on 17 August , 2017.Ms. Shi joined our Group in September 2011 as senior vice-president of Shanghai Yupei. She was appointed senior vice president of our Company in November 2013. 
    Prior to joining our Group, Ms. Shi joined Shanghai ABC Steel Structure Co., Ltd. as department manager in November 2000 and became Executive director of the Department in 2005, during which she was involved in overseeing and managing business operations. She then assumed the position of chief officer at the engineering and construction center agency of Shanghai Gaorong Group from May 2007. Ms. Shi has over 20-year- experience in managing several projects of industry and logistics real estate, and she is proficient in project management, contract administration and engineering cost control.
    Ms. Shi obtained a bachelor’s degree in engineering management from Huazhong University of Science and Technology in July 2000; and a master’s degree in business administration from Donghua University in December 2008. She was also certified as National First-Class Registered Architect by the Ministry of Construction of the People’s Republic of China in November 2006.

  • Ms. Li Huifang

    Executive Director & Vice President of CNLP, responsible for the management of financial work


    Ms. Li Huifang, was appointed as an executive director of the Company on March 30, 2017 and was appointed as the Vice President in March 2018. Ms. Li Huifang joined Shanghai Yupei in April 2008 as a financial manager and was appointed as the CFO of the Company in February 2015. She was subsequently appointed as the Vice President of Shanghai Yupei in January 2017.
    Prior to joining the Group, Ms. Li was an accountant of Shanghai Yupei Industrial Co., Ltd. in 2003, and was mainly responsible for financial accounting and tax reporting related matters. From 2006 to 2008, she served as the financial manager of Shanghai Feiyu International Trading Co., Ltd., where she was responsible for the daily financial auditing, tax and bank financing matters of its headquarters and subsidiaries.
    Ms. Li was certified to have attained the intermediate level in accounting by the Ministry of Finance of China in May 2007. She obtained a graduation certificate (majoring in accounting) from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in December 2011and the master's degree in accounting from Shanghai University of Finance and Economics in May 2017.

  • Mr. Zheng Zhengfu

    Vice President of CNLP, responsible for the management of administration, human resources and the board secretariat


    Mr. Zheng Zhengfu, was appointed as Vice President of the Company in March 2018 and was appointed as Vice President of Shanghai Yupei in January 2018.Mr. Zheng  joined Shanghai Yupei in July 2013 as Secretary of the President.He was appointed as Deputy Director of the Office of President and Secretariat Secretary of the Board of Directors in June 2014 and secretary general of CNLP in June 2017.
    Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Zheng served as the assistant to the Chairman of Taizhou Huahui Copper Co., Ltd. from August 2004 to September 2005. From October 2005 to July 2013, he was the assistant to the Chairman of Puma Group Co., Ltd., where he was mainly responsible for group administration and human resource management.
    Mr. Zheng received an undergraduate degree in secretary science from Zhejiang Gongshang University in 2005.

首页 >关于我们 >管理团队

李士发 先生

中国物流资产创始人,董事长兼总裁。


李士发先生,于2013年11月12日获委任为执行董事、董事长及总裁,彼亦为董事会提名委员会主席及董事会薪酬委员会成员。李先生为我们中国主要营运子公司上海宇培(集团)有限公司的执行董事兼总裁,并于本公司各子公司担任主席、执行董事、总裁及/或总经理等职位。

李先生于2000年开始经营物流设施业务,凭借在物流设施行业逾16年的经验,李先生至今一直为集团业务策略及成就的主力,主要负责制订及领导执行集团的整体发展战略及经营计划以及监督集团的管理及战略发展。李先生自2013年1月起担任芜湖市政治协商会议委员,及自2014年12月起担任中国仓储与配送协会副会长。


  • 潘乃越 先生

    中国物流资产执行董事、首席执行官,主持公司整体经营管理工作。


    潘乃越先生,于2014年4月25日获委任为公司执行董事,于2018年3月获委任为本公司首席执行官。潘先生于2008年9月加入上海宇培,出任市场及业务拓展部总监,其后于2011年1月及2012年10月分别获委任为高级副总裁及首席运营官,于2018年1月起出任上海宇培首席执行官,他亦担任本公司多家子公司的董事。
    在此之前,潘先生于2003年12月至2006年9月任职于和记黄埔地产 (Hutchison Whampoa Properties) 担任高级主管,负责物业管理事务及客户关系工作;于2007年5月至2008年8月任职于丰树物流信托 (Mapletree Logistics Trust)担任市场营销及租赁经理,负责该公司的市场及租赁事务。潘先生拥有超过15年的行业从业经验,在房地产领域和公司企业管治方面拥有丰富的运营和管理经验。
    潘先生于2002年6月取得英国中央兰开夏大学(University of Central Lancashire, UK)英语文学学士学位,并于2003年12月取得英国纽卡斯尔大学(University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)管理学硕士学位。


  • 吴国林 先生

    中国物流资产执行董事、首席运营官,主要负责公司工程、投资管理工作。


    吴国林先生,于2017年3月30日获委任为公司执行董事,于2018年3月获委任为本公司首席运营官。于2000年加入上海宇培,担任副总裁,于2013年11月获委任为公司高级副总裁,并于2018年1月出任上海宇培首席运营官。

    在此之前,吴先生于1995年担任南京市住宅建设总公司之项目经理,期间负责监督及管理所承包的施工工程,于1999年担任上海华英建筑安装有限公司建设项目部经理,负责监督及管理所承包的工程。吴先生拥有超过20年建筑行业包括住宅、工业厂房、物流园等大型地产项目管理工作经验,精通项目开发、成本控制及现场管理等。

    吴先生于2006年获中国湖北省高级评审委员会认定为高级工程师,于2009年完成中国清华大学主办的实战型房地产高级培训课程并获得EMBA学历证书。

  • 卓顺华 先生

    中国物流资产执行董事、首席财务官,主要负责公司资本市场、投资者关系管理及基金管理工作。


    卓顺华先生,于2017年8月17日获委任为公司的执行董事,于2018年3月获委任为公司的首席财务官。卓先生于2016年9月加入本公司,出任高级副总裁。
    在此之前,卓先生于2003年前在屈臣氏集团担任财务总监;自2003年至2004年出任ESPRIT亚洲区财务总监;2004年至2007年,担任上海易初莲花连锁超市有限公司首席财务官;于2007-2011年担任ESPRIT集团财务高级副总裁;于2012年4月起担任赫基国际集团首席财务官。
    卓先生于1989年取得香港理工大学会计专业文凭,于1997年取得南澳大学工商管理硕士学位。卓先生是特许公认会计师公会以及香港会计师公会会员。

  • 石亮华 女士

    中国物流资产执行董事、高级副总裁,主要负责公司规划设计及成本合约管理工作。


    石亮华女士,于2017年8月17日被委任为公司的执行董事。石女士于2011年9月加入上海宇培,出任高级副总裁。
    在此之前,石女士于2000年加入钢结构制造商上海美建钢结构有限公司,担任部门经理,并于2005年成为该公司的执行总监,参与监督及管理业务营运;于2007年担任上海高榕食品有限公司工程建设部总监一职。石女士拥有20年建筑行业从业经验,具有多个工业及物流地产项目开发管理经验,精通项目管理、合约管理及工程造价控制。
    石女士于2000年7月取得中国华中科技大学工程管理学士学位,并于2008年12月取得中国东华大学工商管理硕士学位,亦为国家注册一级建造师。

  • 李慧芳 女士

    中国物流资产执行董事、副总裁,主要负责公司财务管理工作。


    李慧芳女士,于2017年3月30日获委任为本公司执行董事,于2018年3月获委任为本公司副总裁。李女士于2008年4月加入上海宇培,出任财务经理,于2015年2月获委任为公司财务总监,其后于2017年1月获委任为上海宇培副总裁。

    在此之前,李女士于2003年担任上海宇培实业有限公司会计师,主要负责财务核算及税务申报相关事务;自2006年至2008年,担任上海飞域国际贸易有限公司财务经理,负责该公司总部及子公司之日常财务核算、税务及银行融资工作。

    李女士于2007年5月获得中国财政部中级会计资格认证,于2011年12月取得上海财经大学会计专业毕业证书,于2017年5月取得上海财经大学会计硕士专业学位。


  • 郑正富 先生

    中国物流资产副总裁,主要负责公司行政、人力资源、董事会秘书处日常管理工作。


    郑正富先生,于2018年3月获委任为本公司副总裁。郑先生于2013年7月加入上海宇培,任职董事长秘书;于2014年6月出任总裁办公室副主任兼董事长秘书处秘书长,于2017年6月出任董事会秘书处秘书长,于2018年1月出任上海宇培副总裁。
    在此之前,郑先生于2004年8月至2005年9月在台州市华辉铜业有限公司担任董事长助理; 自2005年10月至2013年7月在彪马集团有限公司担任董事长助理,主要负责集团行政和人力资源管理工作。
    郑先生于2005年取得浙江工商大学秘书学专业本科文凭。