Corporate Governance

DIRECTORS AND
SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Audit
Committee
Remuneration
Committee
Nomination
Committee

Executive Directors

Name Existing Position in Our Company
LI Shifa Chairman of the Board, president and Executive Director
PAN Naiyue Executive Director, Chief Executive Officer
WU Guolin Executive Director, chief operating officer
Zhuo Shunhua Executive Director, senior vice-president
Shi Lianghua Executive Director, senior vice-president
LI Huifang Executive Director, senior vice-president
CHEN Runfu Executive Director,

Non-executive Directors

Name Existing Position in Our Company
Huang Xufeng Non-executive Director
LI Qing Non-executive Director
FU Bing Non-executive Director

Independent Non-executive Directors

Name Existing Position in Our Company
GUO Jingbin Independent non-executive Director
FUNG Ching
Simon
Independent non-executive Director
WANG Tianye Independent non-executive Director
LEUNG Chi Ching
Frederick
Independent non-executive Director
CHEN Yaomin Independent non-executive Director

Audit Committee

The Company established an audit committee with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Audit Committee consists of three members, namely Mr. Fung Ching Simon, Mr. Guo Jingbin and Mr. Leung Chi Ching Frederick. Mr. Fung Ching Simon has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee, and is our independent non-executive Director with the appropriate professional qualifications. The primary duties of the Audit Committee are to review and supervise the financial reporting process and risk management and internal control systems of the Group, oversee the audit process and perform other duties and responsibilities as assigned by our Board.

Terms of Reference of the Audit Committee of the Board of the Company

Remuneration Committee

The Company established a remuneration committee with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Remuneration Committee consists of three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Guo Jingbin, Mr. Fung Ching Simon and Mr. Wang Tianye, And an executive director (Mr. Li Shifa) and a non executive director (MS Li Qing). Mr. Guo Jingbin, our independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee. The primary duties of the Remuneration Committee are to establish and review the policy and structure of the remuneration for the Directors and senior management and make recommendations on employee benefit arrangement.

Terms of Reference of the Remuneration Committee of the Board of the Company

Nomination Committee

The Company established a nomination committee with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Nomination Committee consists of three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Guo Jingbin, Mr. Wang Tianye and Mr. Leung Chi Ching Frederick, And an executive director (Mr. Li Shifa) and a non executive director (MS Li Qing), our chairman of the Board, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee. The primary duties of the Nomination Committee are to make recommendations to our Board on the appointment and removal of Directors of our Company.

Terms of Reference of the Nomination Committee of the Board of the Company

企业管治

董事会及高级管理人员稽核委员会 薪酬委员会提名委员会

执行董事

姓名 职务
李士发 董事长、总裁兼执行董事
潘乃越 执行董事、首席执行官
吴国林 执行董事、首席运营官
卓顺华 执行董事、高级副总裁
石亮华 执行董事、高级副总裁
李慧芳 执行董事、副总裁
陈润福 执行董事

非执行董事


姓名 职务
黄旭锋 非执行董事
李庆 非执行董事
傅兵 非执行董事

独立非执行董事

姓名 职务
郭景彬 独立非执行董事
冯征 独立非执行董事
王天也 独立非执行董事
梁子正 独立非执行董事
陈耀民 独立非执行董事

稽核委员会

本公司已设立稽核委员会,其书面职权范围乃遵照上市规则附录14所载的《企业管治守则》及《企业管治报告》制定。稽核委员会由3名成员组成,即冯征先生、郭景彬先生及梁子正先生。即冯征先生已获委任为稽核委员会主席,且彼为我们的独立非执行董事,拥有适当的专业资格。稽核委员会的主要职责为审阅及监督本集团的财务报告程序、风险管理及内部控制制度,监督审核程序以及履行董事会指派的其他职责及责任。

公司董事会之稽核委员会的职权范围

薪酬委员会

本公司已设立薪酬委员会,其书面职权范围乃遵照上市规则附录14所载的《企业管治守则》及《企业管治报告》制定。薪酬委员会由三名独立非执行董事(即郭景彬先生、冯征先生及王天也先生)及一名执行董事(即李士发先生)及一名非执行董事(即李庆女士)组成。我们的独立非执行董事郭景彬先生已获委任为薪酬委员会主席。薪酬委员会的主要职责为制订及审阅董事及高级管理层的薪酬政策及架构,并就雇员福利安排提供推荐建议。

公司董事会之薪酬委员会的职权范围

提名委员会

本公司已设立提名委员会,其书面职权范围乃遵照上市规则附录14所载的《企业管治守则》及《企业管治报告》制定。提名委员会由三名独立非执行董事(即郭景彬先生、王天也先生及梁子正先生)及一名执行董事(即李士发先生)及一名非执行董事(即李庆女士)组成。我们的董事长李士发先生已获委任为提名委员会主席。提名委员会的主要职责为就本公司董事的任免向董事会供推荐建议。

公司董事会之提名委员会的职权范围